Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keith Soderbeck

Keith Soderbeck

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Soderbeck
"Alex is a great guy, as he delivers good results. Thank you Alex! Thank you, too Malia! Great team!"
Profile photo of LARRY SNYDER

LARRY SNYDER

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LARRY SNYDER
"Always good reliable service w/ State Farm staff."
Profile photo of Mckenzie Dimond

Mckenzie Dimond

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mckenzie Dimond
"Cassious was so helpful, kind and attentive when it came to updating my insurance policy. Couldn’t recommend a better branch to work with!"
Profile photo of sierra kanouse

sierra kanouse

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sierra kanouse
"Malia Hayward has been an amazing insurance agent. I have work with others, and nobody compares to her. Malia and her staff are extremely helpful, respectful and I also feel like a priority. I have mainly work specifically with Cassious English, and he has been such a joy. All my questions are always answered with quickly, respectfully and in detail. Cassious was extremely kind and I truly feel like he had my best interest when helping me with my insurance needs. Amazing officer and staff, highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Caroline Rebecca

Caroline Rebecca

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Rebecca
"I appreciate the quick responses to my questions and the courteous staff."
Profile photo of David Grove

David Grove

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Grove
"Responsive to request and quick to execute."
Profile photo of Junier Basulto Lorenzo

Junier Basulto Lorenzo

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Junier Basulto Lorenzo
"Very professional helpful and courteous"
Profile photo of Gary Roth

Gary Roth

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Roth
"This is the BEST place to do Home and Auto insurance and State Farm banking with in Alaska. Malia and her brother Bruce do an absolutely excellent job in making sure everything is correct and working. Customer service here is OUTSTANDING. Highly recommended. Gary, Haines"
Profile photo of Shar Andersen

Shar Andersen

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shar Andersen
"Alex is Personable, knowledgeable, nice and represents a quality company"
Profile photo of 2012Polar

2012Polar

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by 2012Polar
"All I can say is I am treated extremely well I thank you"
Profile photo of M P

M P

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M P
"Malia is great to work with. She has been on top of our needs."
Profile photo of Matthew Dominesey

Matthew Dominesey

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Dominesey
"I can't say enough good things about Malia's branch here in Juneau. I've had the please of working with Alex Ditcharo and Malia personally. Let me tell you, they treat everybody and every claim with a friendly and personal touch that is bar none some of the best in the industry. You aren't treated as a number or statistic. The team there has that attention to detail and the assistance was so needed. In my final days on this earth they really did their best make things easy. Thank you guys! I know this review will live on longer than me and I just wanted to make sure I expressed my thanks. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mahina Toutaiolepo

Mahina Toutaiolepo

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mahina Toutaiolepo
"this is the best service you’ll have in juneau alaska when it comes to finding a good insurance company. malia hayward is an all around amazing person! she will take good care of you and will make sure that you have the best service! thank you malia!"
Profile photo of Bill Byford

Bill Byford

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Byford
"Having State Farm insurance almost takes care of itself. The few times we've needed roadside assistance it has been super easy - State Fam has taken care of all the details with minimal effort on our part. Plus, the staff is super friendly, professional, and helpful whenever we have needed to drop in to the office."
Profile photo of Grace Wolf

Grace Wolf

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Wolf
"Super friendly"
Profile photo of Christine Manning

Christine Manning

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Manning
"The Malia Hayward agency is so professional. The entire staff is so helpful and friendly. They keep my property and my vehicles coverage up to date."
Profile photo of Eldon Johnson

Eldon Johnson

December 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eldon Johnson
"No glitches and always get my questions answered"
Profile photo of Tkatzeek08 Ravenwalk2

Tkatzeek08 Ravenwalk2

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tkatzeek08 Ravenwalk2
"Checking on us to see how we are doing.If there anything she can do for us"
Profile photo of Josh Preston

Josh Preston

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Preston
"I love working with this agency, great service and plenty of patience."
Profile photo of Consuelo Demmert

Consuelo Demmert

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Consuelo Demmert
"I have no complaints! Alex is amazing, quick, and friendly!"
Profile photo of Niccole Williams

Niccole Williams

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Niccole Williams
"Malia's team is great at responding, and getting my questions answered!"
Profile photo of Lacie Lester

Lacie Lester

October 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lacie Lester
"I've had insurance with State Farm since my very first car. They're the best!"
Profile photo of jeff woodard

jeff woodard

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jeff woodard
"very nice people"
Profile photo of Cheryl Verschueren

Cheryl Verschueren

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Verschueren
"Everything seems to be working great on my end and if I ever have a question I know where to call"
Profile photo of Jacquelin Schaefer

Jacquelin Schaefer

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jacquelin Schaefer
"They are so pleasant to deal with"